Holiday guests

Special holiday guests:

They come from all over the world: people who want to relax, who love nature, appreciate the peace and, on the other hand, seek adventure. But isolated, without mass tourism, exclusive, rather alone or with partners, family or friends.
People who want to climb the volcanoes, make an adventure run, canoe, fish or make a proper hike.
People who want to eat well, especially fresh and healthy food, who want to play with their children, who seek contact with animals, who want to get to know trees and other plants.
Who are interested in geology, volcanism, flora and fauna. Also for the history of the natives. They want to know how to process piñones, the nut of the Araucarias, or make cheese and butter. How to correctly saw wood or equip a greenhouse.
People looking for a conversation about all the interesting topics of the world, watching the stars, making a moonshine ride. They like to sing and dance and play, to be interested in culture and nature. Oh, there is so much you can do on Fundo Laguna Blanca. Without media, without a smartphon, without a TV, without all this irritation. But to do it yourself, to live yourself, to think for yourself.  Live, learn, experience – you can really do that here. We look forward to seeing these FRIENDS!

Urlaubsgäste

Besondere Urlaubsgäste:

Aus aller Welt kommen sie: Menschen, die sich erholen wollen, die die Natur lieben, die die Ruhe schätzen und auf der anderen Seite auch das Abenteuer suchen. Aber abgeschieden, ohne Massentourismus, exklusiv, eher alleine bzw. mit Partnern, Familie oder Freunden.

Menschen die die Vulkane erklimmen, einen Abenteuerritt machen, Kanu fahren, fischen oder eine  zünftige Wanderung machen wollen.

Menschen, die gut essen möchten, vor allem frische und gesunde Kost, die mit ihren Kindern spielen wollen, den Kontakt zu Tieren suchen, Bäume und andere Pflanzen kennenlernen möchten.
Die sich für Geologie, Vulkanismus, Flora und Fauna interessieren. Auch für die Geschichte der Ureinwohner. Die wissen wollen, wie man piñones verarbeitet oder Käse und Butter macht. Wie man richtig Holz sägt oder ein Gewächshaus bestückt.

Menschen, die das Gespräch über alle interessanten Themen dieser Welt suchen, die Sterne anschauen, einen Mondscheinritt machen würden. Die gerne singen und tanzen und spielen, sich mit Kultur und Natur beschäftigen wollen. Ach, es gibt so viel, was man auf Fundo Laguna machen kann. Ohne Medien, ohne Smartphone ohne Fernseher, ohne diese ganze Berieselung. Sondern: selber machen, selber leben, selber denken. Selber erleben, erlernen, erfahren – das kann man hier wirklich. Wir freuen uns auf diese Freunde!