Partner

Partner:

It was never the goal to develop Fundo Laguna Blanca all by ourselfs. We have always wanted support from and exchange with partners. We learned a lot during those first years. Especially that everything is a little slower than we thought at the beginning, but also with more quality.

In any case, we already have some suitable partners who really deserve the word FRIENDS. They support the Fundo a lot, some of whom even live here, whose investments are implemented step by step by the core team.

We are very open to other partners, regardless of whether they come with their own business idea, which can be integrated into the overall project, or whether they want to participate as a co-shareholder in the overall company Weltgrund AG, Switzerland. For a certain amount of investment they can get an additional dividend in form of a usage right of a Chalet (see www.traumanwesen.de).
 
Again, questions are free – just write your thoughts to beate@bentzien.netor hajo@bentzien.net.. We’ll get in touch and listen first. Everything else personally!

Partner

Partner:

Es war nie das Ziel, Fundo Laguna Blanca ganz alleine zu entwickeln. Schon immer haben wir uns die Unterstützung von und den Austausch mit Partnern gewünscht. Dabei haben wir in diesen ersten Jahren sehr viel gelernt. Vor allem, dass alles etwas langsamer vor sich geht, als wir am Anfang gedacht haben, damit aber auch qualitätvoller.

Jedenfalls haben wir jetzt schon einige passende Partner, die das Wort FRIENDS wirklich verdienen. Die sich für den Fundo einsetzen, die teilweise sogar hier wohnen, deren Investitionen vom Kernteam zweckgebunden Schritt für Schritt umgesetzt werden.

Wir sind sehr offen für weitere Partner, egal ob sie mit einer eigenen Geschäftsidee kommen, die sich in das Gesamtprojekt integrieren lässt, oder ob sie sich als Mitaktionär an dem Gesamtunternehmen Weltgrund AG, Schweiz, beteiligen wollen, wobei sie dann ab einer bestimmten Summe als Zusatzdividende ein Hausnutzungsrecht erhalten können (siehe www.traumanwesen.de).

Auch hier gilt: Fragen kostet nichts – einfach Eure Überlegungen an beate@bentzien.net oder hajo@bentzien.net schreiben. Wir melden uns und hören erst einmal zu. Alles Weitere persönlich!