Guided Hiking

The agricultural valley with the Lodge is the ideal starting point for different hikes and volcano ascents. Within the Fundo, there are many different interesting landscapes and even a so-called “Geositio” of the Geopark Kütralcura. During our guided hikes to spectacular viewpoints you will learn a lot about the local flora and fauna, about the indigenous population, the geology and the history of the volcanoes.

Trekking to Laguna Blanca


14 kilometers of low complexity trekking (back and forth) throughout native forests of Coigüe, Roble and Araucarias while admiring the Tolhuaca, Llaima and Lonquimay volcanoes. Once at the Lagoon, you can enjoy different beaches, kayaking or simply relax. This trekking lasts around 8 hours (including stops), lunch is included. A translator (from Spanish to English or German) is available at additional cost.

Persons Price p.p.
1 CLP 55.500
2 – 4 CLP 37.000
5 – 7 CLP 28.000
8 – 10 CLP 26.000



Trekking to “Vista Tres Volcanes” Plateau


Crossing forests of enormous Coigües and Araucarias, we reach the Condor Canyon, where we have a direct view to the Tolhuaca volcano and, if we are lucky, maybe we will find some Condors flying over our heads. 12 kilometers in total of low-medium complexity, in an approximated time of 7 hours, including 5 stops.
Including a picnic-lunch at the Condor Canyon. A translator (from Spanish to English or German) is available at additional cost.

Persons Price p.p.
1 CLP 45.000
2 – 4 CLP 30.000
5 – 7 CLP 22.000
8 – 10 CLP 20.000



Crossing the Lagoon without getting wet


How wonderful it is to enjoy the beautiful variety of colors nature has to offer, while admiring volcanoes, the Laguna and Araucarias forests! During these seasons, the lagoon reaches its lowest water level, making it easy to cross it by foot to reach the Tolhuaca volcano.

View itinerary


  • Welcoming Tea
  • Relaxation and warming up exercises in front of the Lagoon
  • Crossing the Lagoon
  • Picnic at Tolhuacas feet
  • Walk through the volcanic valley
  • Heading back to base station
  • Farewell drink



CLP 54.000
per person for groups of 2 – 8 persons including picnic.


Individual Hiking and Mountaineering


Additionally to these offers there are many more possibilities to go hiking around the volcanoes Tolhuaca and Lonquimay and on the Fundo Laguna Blanca – from one hour up to several days. Please ask us for more information! We try to regard all your wishes. You can for example explore the lava streams and Araucaria forests, walk through the moon-landscape of the volcanic valley or even climb one of the adjacent volcanoes.

Prices upon request
We are happy to create an individual offer for you.

Geführte Wanderungen

Das Landwirtschaftstal mit der Lodge ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für verschiedene Wanderungen und Vulkanbesteigungen. Innerhalb des Fundo befinden sich viele interessante Landschaftsformen und sogar ein sogenannter “Geositio” des Geoparkes Kütralcura. Bei unseren geführten Wanderungen zu den spektakulären Aussichtspunkten erfahren Sie auch alles über Flora und Fauna, über die Ureinwohner, die Geologie und die Geschichte der Vulkane.

Geführte Wanderung zur Laguna Blanca



Auf der etwa 14 km langen Route (Hin- und Rückweg mit geringem Schwierigkeitsgrad) durchqueren wir Naturwälder mit Coigües, Robles und Araukarien, haben spektakuläre Ausblicke auf die Vulkane Llaima, Tolhuaca und Lonquimay. An der Lagune machen wir die Mittags-Picknick-Pause und haben Zeit zum Sonnenbaden oder Schwimmengehen. Wir sind etwas 8 Stunden unterwegs.
Lunch ist im Preis inbegriffen. Ein Übersetzer (von Spanisch zu Deutsch oder Englisch) für den zertifizierten Ökotourismus-Guide ist gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Personen Preis p.P.
1 CLP 55.500
2 – 4 CLP 37.000
5 – 7 CLP 28.000
8 – 10 CLP 26.000



Wanderung zur Hochebene “Vista Tres Volcanes”



Unser Ziel ist unter anderen ein Naturwald mit gigantischen Coigües und Araucarien, bis wir dann an der Kondorschlucht ankommen mit direktem Blick auf den Vulkan Tolhuaca – und mit etwas Glück ziehen auch ein paar Kondore vorbei. Auf der Route von ca. 12 km (Hin- und Rückweg mit mittlerem Schwierigkeitsgrad) machen wir viele interessante Zwischenstopps und sind insgesamt etwa 7 Stunden unterwegs.
Picknick-Lunch an der Kondorschlucht ist im Preis inbegriffen. Ein Übersetzer (von Spanisch zu Deutsch oder Englisch) ist gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Personen Preis p.P.
1 CLP 45.000
2 – 4 CLP 30000
5 – 7 CLP 22.000
8 – 10 CLP 20.000



Lagunenüberquerung im goldenen Herbst



Der Herbst ist da! Lust auf beeindruckende Naturfarben zwischen Vulkanen, Lagune und Araukarienwäldern? Die Laguna Blanca hat momentan ihren tiefsten Wasserstand erreicht, so dass eine spektakuläre Überquerung zu Fuß möglich ist, um dann unterhalb des Tolhuaca die Ausläufer des mächtigen Vulkans zu erkunden.

Ablauf ansehen


  • Begrüßungstee im Landwirtschaftstal
  • Abfahrt im Jeep zur Laguna Blanca
  • Gymnastische Aufwärmübungen an der Lagune
  • Beginn der Lagunenüberquerung
  • Picknick im Refugio am Fuße de Tolhuaca
  • Wanderung in der Vulkanlandschaft
  • Rückkehr zum Landwirtschaftstal und Ausklang mit Abschiedsgetränk



CLP 54.000
pro Person für Gruppen von 2 bis 8 Personen inklusive Picknick.


Individuelle Wanderungen und Bergsteigen



Zusätzlich zu diesen Angeboten sind natürlich viele andere Wanderungen möglich, von einer Stunde bis zu mehreren Tagen. Bitte fragen Sie nach! Wir versuchen, alle Ihre Vorschläge zu berücksichtigen. So können Sie zum Beispiel die Lavaströme und Araukarienwälder erkunden, die Mondlandschaft des Vulkantals entdecken oder sogar einen der angrenzenden Vulkane besteigen.

Preise auf Anfrage
Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.